Anthony Chait
CEO
Direct line: +27 11 502 8864
Cell: +27 82 389 9834
Email: anthony@zeridium.com

Ryan Lapidus 
Senior Consultant: tax and exchange control specialist
Direct line: +27 11 502 8862
Cell: +27 71 889 1591
Email: ryan@zeridium.com

Nuno Muscolino
Business Development / Financial Management
Direct line: +27 11 502 8868
Cell: +27 82 908 1964
Email: nuno@zeridium.com

Mike Kirsten
Senior Consultant: exchange control specialist
Direct line: +27 11 502 8866
Email: mike@zeridium.com

Robert Vercueil 
Trainee Consultant
Direct line: +27 11 502 8863
Email: robert@zeridium.com

David Grenville
Senior Consultant: tax and exchange control specialist
Direct line: +27 11 502 8868
Cell: +27 84 529 0488
Email: david@zeridium.com

Stalin Machete
Office Manager / Documentation Officer
Direct line: +27 11 502 8865
Email: stalin@zeridium.com